Bree Olson

Bree Olson

Hi! My name is Bree Olson. I am 23 years old and have been in the adult industry for a little over a year. In that year I have worked for several different companies including Adam and Eve, Penthouse, Playboy, Digital Playground, Overboard Video, Brazzers, Elegant Angel and Redlight just to name a few. I have engaged in several different types of sexual acts from the sensual girl/girl scene to squirting oil out of my ass into a man's mouth.
 
According to the public, I am remembered best for my energetic scenes, enthusiastic attitude towards sex, my big natural titties, and my voracious appetite for anal sex. I have done several of your regular "gonzo style" pornos along with Cinemax and HBO style porno which are known as "feature" movies. As of August first 2007, I signed a contract with Adam and Eve (the largest distributor of adult novelties and movies). I do more feature type of movies with them, making one movie a month for as long as I am under contract. Although features tend to stay clear of the deep, dark nasty sex, Adam and Eve embraces my sexual nature and allows me to perform several of the sexual acts I desire in the movies we create together.
Read full Bio at BreeOlson.com

  • Eye Color: brown
  • Hair Color: blonde
  • Shoe Size: blonde
  • Cup Size: D
  • Birthday: 30 Nov

Two Nurses Kissing

Two Nurses Kissing

Model: Charlie Laine & Bree Olson
Posted: Fri, 21 Jun 2024

Red Teddy

Red Teddy

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Nursing Student

Nursing Student

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Mon, 17 Jun 2024

Blonde in Blue

Blonde in Blue

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Sorority Sisters

Sorority Sisters

Model: Bree Olson & Tiffany Brookes
Posted: Tue, 14 May 2024

Pink Dress

Pink Dress

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Fri, 26 Apr 2024

Hot in Pink

Hot in Pink

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Fri, 19 Apr 2024

Green Bikini for Charlie Sheen

Green Bikini for Charlie Sheen

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Tue, 9 Apr 2024

Interview Clip

Interview Clip

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Sun, 10 Mar 2024

Pink Outdoors

Pink Outdoors

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Tue, 5 Mar 2024

Blue Dress

Blue Dress

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Sat, 6 Jan 2024

Green Bra and Panties

Green Bra and Panties

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Mon, 1 Jan 2024

Desert Blonde

Desert Blonde

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Sat, 3 Sep 2022

DVD 49 Interviews

DVD 49 Interviews

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Fri, 2 Sep 2022

Big Boob Tease

Big Boob Tease

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Blonde in Green Bikini

Blonde in Green Bikini

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Tue, 23 Aug 2022


wp