Hi!  I'm Becky LeBeau.  Welcome to FantasyOne!

I started out as a nude centerfold model for Playboy and then went on to produce sexy shows for Playboy TV and other adult channels, including my series "Hot Pink TV" seen on Dish Network, and DirectTV.    As with all my videos, this site showcases only all-natural girls which makes it the biggest collection of large-breasted nude babes on the Internet! 

I hope you will stay and enjoy.   xo Becky

Jayme & Hannah

Jayme & Hannah

Model: Hannah Hilton & Jayme Langford
Posted: Wed, 28 Feb 2024

Coral Orange Strip

Coral Orange Strip

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Tue, 27 Feb 2024

Tight Green Dress

Tight Green Dress

Model: Carli Banks
Posted: Mon, 26 Feb 2024

Mint Green Lingerie

Mint Green Lingerie

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Sun, 25 Feb 2024

Red Frilly Skirt Flirt

Red Frilly Skirt Flirt

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Sat, 24 Feb 2024

Navy Blue Glitter Dress

Navy Blue Glitter Dress

Model: Carli Banks
Posted: Fri, 23 Feb 2024

Pink Swimsuit

Pink Swimsuit

Model: Erica Campbell
Posted: Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Green Bikini

Green Bikini

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Wed, 21 Feb 2024

Pink Dress

Pink Dress

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Tue, 20 Feb 2024

Maroon Dress

Maroon Dress

Model: Carli Banks
Posted: Mon, 19 Feb 2024

Pink Bikini

Pink Bikini

Model: Jessica Kramer
Posted: Sun, 18 Feb 2024

Yellow Lace Dress

Yellow Lace Dress

Model: Casia Riley
Posted: Sat, 17 Feb 2024

Interview Part 2

Interview Part 2

Model: Sandy Summers
Posted: Fri, 16 Feb 2024

On the Throne

On the Throne

Model: Heather Carolin
Posted: Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Interview Clip

Interview Clip

Model: Casia Riley
Posted: Wed, 14 Feb 2024

Purple and Pink

Purple and Pink

Model: Sandy Summers & Valentina Vaughn
Posted: Tue, 13 Feb 2024

See All Videos

The Queen of PPV

 
 
Black Dress

Black Dress

Model: Erica Campbell
Posted: Wed, 28 Feb 2024

Sky Blue Sparkle Dress

Sky Blue Sparkle Dress

Model: Devi Emmerson
Posted: Tue, 27 Feb 2024

Yellow Sweater

Yellow Sweater

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Mon, 26 Feb 2024

Tiger Bikini

Tiger Bikini

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Sun, 25 Feb 2024

Silver Shorts

Silver Shorts

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Sat, 24 Feb 2024

Red Sparkle Dress

Red Sparkle Dress

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Fri, 23 Feb 2024

Pink Babydoll

Pink Babydoll

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Orange Satin Lingerie

Orange Satin Lingerie

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Wed, 21 Feb 2024

Leopard Lingerie

Leopard Lingerie

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Tue, 20 Feb 2024

Hot Jacuzzi

Hot Jacuzzi

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Mon, 19 Feb 2024

Blue Lingerie

Blue Lingerie

Model: Danni Ashe
Posted: Sun, 18 Feb 2024

Sheer Blue Shorts and Top

Sheer Blue Shorts and Top

Model: Crystal Klein
Posted: Sat, 17 Feb 2024

Pink Tank Top

Pink Tank Top

Model: Crystal Klein
Posted: Fri, 16 Feb 2024

Hot Pink Lingerie

Hot Pink Lingerie

Model: Crystal Klein
Posted: Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Blue Bra and Panties

Blue Bra and Panties

Model: Crystal Klein
Posted: Wed, 14 Feb 2024

Red Lingerie

Red Lingerie

Model: Chelsea Blue
Posted: Tue, 13 Feb 2024

Pink Satin Slip

Pink Satin Slip

Model: Chelsea Blue
Posted: Mon, 12 Feb 2024

Lavender Skirt

Lavender Skirt

Model: Chelsea Blue
Posted: Sun, 11 Feb 2024

Turquoise Lingerie

Turquoise Lingerie

Model: Charlie Laine
Posted: Sat, 10 Feb 2024

School Girl

School Girl

Model: Charlie Laine
Posted: Fri, 9 Feb 2024

See All Photo Sets


 
wp