Hi!  I'm Becky LeBeau.  Welcome to FantasyOne!

I started out as a nude centerfold model for Playboy and then went on to produce sexy shows for Playboy TV and other adult channels, including my series "Hot Pink TV" seen on Dish Network, and DirectTV.    As with all my videos, this site showcases only all-natural girls which makes it the biggest collection of large-breasted nude babes on the Internet! 

I hope you will stay and enjoy.   xo Becky

Blonde in Blue

Blonde in Blue

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Pretty PoPo

Pretty PoPo

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Wed, 12 Jun 2024

Green Sparkle Bikini

Green Sparkle Bikini

Model: Faye Reagan
Posted: Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Baby Blue Outdoor

Baby Blue Outdoor

Model: Taylor Vixen
Posted: Mon, 10 Jun 2024

Pink and Sparkly

Pink and Sparkly

Model: Malloy Martini
Posted: Sun, 9 Jun 2024

Pink Dress

Pink Dress

Model: Jana Jordan
Posted: Sat, 8 Jun 2024

Blue Dress

Blue Dress

Model: Devi Emmerson
Posted: Fri, 7 Jun 2024

Lavender Dream

Lavender Dream

Model: Malloy Martini
Posted: Thu, 6 Jun 2024

Outdoor Blue

Outdoor Blue

Model: Jamie Lynn
Posted: Wed, 5 Jun 2024

Black and White

Black and White

Model: Faye Reagan
Posted: Tue, 4 Jun 2024

Off-Duty Booty

Off-Duty Booty

Model: Britney Brooks & Celeste Star
Posted: Mon, 3 Jun 2024

Naughty Cop

Naughty Cop

Model: Britney Brooks
Posted: Sun, 2 Jun 2024

Pink Nightie

Pink Nightie

Model: Faye Reagan
Posted: Sat, 1 Jun 2024

School Girl Outdoor

School Girl Outdoor

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Fri, 31 May 2024

Bikini Boobs

Bikini Boobs

Model: Casia Riley
Posted: Thu, 30 May 2024

Pink Bikini

Pink Bikini

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Wed, 29 May 2024

See All Videos

The Queen of PPV

 
 
Green Shorts and Top

Green Shorts and Top

Model: Pandora Dreams
Posted: Fri, 14 Jun 2024

Yellow Skirt

Yellow Skirt

Model: Nicole Grey
Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Purple Bra and Panties

Purple Bra and Panties

Model: Nicole Grey
Posted: Wed, 12 Jun 2024

Hot Pink Slip

Hot Pink Slip

Model: Nicole Grey
Posted: Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Violet Sparkle Dress

Violet Sparkle Dress

Model: Monique Hajkova
Posted: Mon, 10 Jun 2024

Green Bikini

Green Bikini

Model: Monique Hajkova
Posted: Sun, 9 Jun 2024

Blue Lingerie

Blue Lingerie

Model: Monique Hajkova
Posted: Sat, 8 Jun 2024

White Lace Garters and Stalkings

White Lace Garters and Stalkings

Model: Monique Dane
Posted: Fri, 7 Jun 2024

Rainbow Sparkle Dress

Rainbow Sparkle Dress

Model: Monique Dane
Posted: Thu, 6 Jun 2024

Pretty Pink

Pretty Pink

Model: Monique Dane
Posted: Wed, 5 Jun 2024

White Bikini

White Bikini

Model: Monique Alexander
Posted: Tue, 4 Jun 2024

Tight Green Shorts

Tight Green Shorts

Model: Monique Alexander
Posted: Mon, 3 Jun 2024

Pink Bra and Panties

Pink Bra and Panties

Model: Monique Alexander
Posted: Sun, 2 Jun 2024

Flowered Sundress

Flowered Sundress

Model: Monique Alexander
Posted: Sat, 1 Jun 2024

Yellow Dress

Yellow Dress

Model: Monica Sweetheart
Posted: Fri, 31 May 2024

Violet Lingerie

Violet Lingerie

Model: Monica Sweetheart
Posted: Thu, 30 May 2024

Lime Green Dress

Lime Green Dress

Model: Monica Sweetheart
Posted: Wed, 29 May 2024

White Bikini

White Bikini

Model: Monica Mendez
Posted: Tue, 28 May 2024

Purple Sundress

Purple Sundress

Model: Monica Mendez
Posted: Mon, 27 May 2024

Hot Pink Lingerie

Hot Pink Lingerie

Model: Monica Mendez
Posted: Sun, 26 May 2024

See All Photo Sets


 
wp