Hi!  I'm Becky LeBeau.  Welcome to FantasyOne!

I started out as a nude centerfold model for Playboy and then went on to produce sexy shows for Playboy TV and other adult channels, including my series "Hot Pink TV" seen on Dish Network, and DirectTV.    As with all my videos, this site showcases only all-natural girls which makes it the biggest collection of large-breasted nude babes on the Internet! 

I hope you will stay and enjoy.   xo Becky

Hot in Pink

Hot in Pink

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Fri, 19 Apr 2024

Pink Teddy

Pink Teddy

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Sexy Librarian

Sexy Librarian

Model: Celeste Star
Posted: Wed, 17 Apr 2024

Red on Blonde

Red on Blonde

Model: Bailey Rose
Posted: Tue, 16 Apr 2024

Red on the Couch

Red on the Couch

Model: Georgia Jones
Posted: Mon, 15 Apr 2024

Pink & Black Lace

Pink & Black Lace

Model: Devi Emmerson
Posted: Sun, 14 Apr 2024

Green Bikini

Green Bikini

Model: Karlie Montana
Posted: Sat, 13 Apr 2024

Russian in Blue

Russian in Blue

Model: Inna
Posted: Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Yellow Bikini

Yellow Bikini

Model: Jana Jordan
Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Yellow Dress

Yellow Dress

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Green Bikini for Charlie Sheen

Green Bikini for Charlie Sheen

Model: Bree Olson
Posted: Tue, 9 Apr 2024

Poolside Play

Poolside Play

Model: Georgia Jones & Diana Doll
Posted: Mon, 8 Apr 2024

Black Leather Couch

Black Leather Couch

Model: Jana Jordan
Posted: Sun, 7 Apr 2024

Sparkle Blue Nightie

Sparkle Blue Nightie

Model: Tiffany Brookes
Posted: Sat, 6 Apr 2024

Teal Dress

Teal Dress

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Fri, 5 Apr 2024

Blue Sparkle Bikini

Blue Sparkle Bikini

Model: Georgia Jones
Posted: Thu, 4 Apr 2024

See All Videos

The Queen of PPV

 
 
Yellow Bra and Garters

Yellow Bra and Garters

Model: Jesse Capelli
Posted: Sat, 20 Apr 2024

Purple Evening Dress

Purple Evening Dress

Model: Jesse Capelli
Posted: Fri, 19 Apr 2024

Pink Bikini

Pink Bikini

Model: Jesse Capelli
Posted: Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Electric Blue Swirl Dress

Electric Blue Swirl Dress

Model: Jesse Capelli
Posted: Wed, 17 Apr 2024

Sheer Black Neglige

Sheer Black Neglige

Model: Jelena Jensen
Posted: Tue, 16 Apr 2024

Hot Pink Bikini

Hot Pink Bikini

Model: Jelena Jensen
Posted: Mon, 15 Apr 2024

Frost Pink Bikini

Frost Pink Bikini

Model: Jelena Jensen
Posted: Sun, 14 Apr 2024

Flowered Sundress

Flowered Sundress

Model: Jelena Jensen
Posted: Sat, 13 Apr 2024

Crystal Blue Dress

Crystal Blue Dress

Model: Jelena Jensen
Posted: Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Green Lingerie

Green Lingerie

Model: Jayme Langford
Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Pink Dress

Pink Dress

Model: Jana Jordan
Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2024

White Lingerie

White Lingerie

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Tue, 9 Apr 2024

Sparkle Bikini

Sparkle Bikini

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Mon, 8 Apr 2024

Pink Dress

Pink Dress

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Sun, 7 Apr 2024

Naked Jacuzzi

Naked Jacuzzi

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Sat, 6 Apr 2024

Lime Green Shorts

Lime Green Shorts

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Fri, 5 Apr 2024

Lavender Bra and Panties

Lavender Bra and Panties

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Thu, 4 Apr 2024

Flower Bikini

Flower Bikini

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Wed, 3 Apr 2024

Builder Babes

Builder Babes

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Tue, 2 Apr 2024

Blue Silky Lingerie

Blue Silky Lingerie

Model: Jana Cova
Posted: Mon, 1 Apr 2024

See All Photo Sets


 
wp