Hi!  I'm Becky LeBeau.  Welcome to FantasyOne!

I started out as a nude centerfold model for Playboy and then went on to produce sexy shows for Playboy TV and other adult channels, including my series "Hot Pink TV" seen on Dish Network, and DirectTV.    As with all my videos, this site showcases only all-natural girls which makes it the biggest collection of large-breasted nude babes on the Internet! 

I hope you will stay and enjoy.   xo Becky

Sparkle Blue Nightie

Sparkle Blue Nightie

Model: Tiffany Brookes
Posted: Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Teal Dress

Teal Dress

Model: Hannah Hilton
Posted: Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Blue Sparkle Bikini

Blue Sparkle Bikini

Model: Georgia Jones
Posted: Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Pink Nightgown

Pink Nightgown

Model: Riley Evans
Posted: Sun, 23 Sep 2018

By The Pool

By The Pool

Model: Tiffany Brookes
Posted: Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Outdoor Pink

Outdoor Pink

Model: Jana Jordan
Posted: Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Yellow Bikini

Yellow Bikini

Model: Pandora Dreams
Posted: Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Teal Bra and Panties

Teal Bra and Panties

Model: Faye Reagan
Posted: Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Pink Sparkle Bikini

Pink Sparkle Bikini

Model: Jamie Lynn
Posted: Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Two in the Sun

Two in the Sun

Model: Faye Reagan & Inna
Posted: Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Pink Sarong

Pink Sarong

Model: Tiffany Brookes
Posted: Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Yellow and Blue

Yellow and Blue

Model: Riley Evans
Posted: Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Yellow Bikini

Yellow Bikini

Model: Faye Reagan
Posted: Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Purple on Blonde

Purple on Blonde

Model: Liz Ashley
Posted: Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Blue Bikini

Blue Bikini

Model: Jayme Langford
Posted: Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Hot Green Dress

Hot Green Dress

Model: Liz Ashley
Posted: Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Purple Bikini

Purple Bikini

Model: Valentina Vaughn
Posted: Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Two in Black Lingerie

Two in Black Lingerie

Model: Carli Banks & Liz Ashley
Posted: Sun, 9 Sep 2018

Blue Bikini

Blue Bikini

Model: Jayme Langford
Posted: Sat, 8 Sep 2018

Pink Dress and Thong

Pink Dress and Thong

Model: Erica Campbell
Posted: Fri, 7 Sep 2018

See All Videos

Turquoise Skirt Poolside

Turquoise Skirt Poolside

Model: Haley Cummings
Posted: Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Charlie Strips Down

Charlie Strips Down

Model: Charlie Laine
Posted: Sun, 15 Jul 2018

LA Girl

LA Girl

Model: Sara Stone
Posted: Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Malena in Pink

Malena in Pink

Model: Malena Morgan
Posted: Tue, 15 May 2018

The Queen.

The Queen.

Model: Taylor Vixen
Posted: Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Young Molly Bennet

Young Molly Bennet

Model: Molly Bennett
Posted: Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Miss Carter

Miss Carter

Model: Lily Carter
Posted: Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Sexy Blond Beauty

Sexy Blond Beauty

Model: Victoria White
Posted: Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Fiery Knockout

Fiery Knockout

Model: Marie McCray
Posted: Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Louisiana Belle

Louisiana Belle

Model: Lexi Belle
Posted: Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Gold Bikini?

Gold Bikini?

Model: Shyla Jennings
Posted: Sun, 15 Oct 2017

Kodi Naked

Kodi Naked

Model: Kodi Gamble
Posted: Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Doll in White Lace

Doll in White Lace

Model: Katie K
Posted: Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Jessi June

Jessi June's First

Model: Jessi June
Posted: Sat, 15 Jul 2017

Stretchy Red Dress

Stretchy Red Dress

Model: Hayden Winters
Posted: Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Pink Thong Cameltoe

Pink Thong Cameltoe

Model: Haley Cummings
Posted: Mon, 15 May 2017

Blond Mechanic

Blond Mechanic

Model: Emma Mae
Posted: Sat, 15 Apr 2017

Exotic Eyes Photoset

Exotic Eyes Photoset

Model: Karina White
Posted: Wed, 15 Mar 2017

A Pretty Face by the Fireplace

A Pretty Face by the Fireplace

Model: Carli Banks
Posted: Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Silky Green Bra Photoset

Silky Green Bra Photoset

Model: Bree Daniels
Posted: Wed, 25 Jan 2017

See All Photo Sets